Our Agents

     
     
     
     

Susan Picciuto
Broker/Owner of Union Office

Office Phone:(908)688-3311
Cell: (908)400-2570
Email: picciutosusan@aol.com 
Featured in Top Agent Magazine December Issue

 

Darlene Colon
Listing Coordinator
Office Phone (908) 688-3311
Email c21picciuto@aol.com

 

 

Adriana Picciuto
Broker- Associate 

Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell Phone: (908) 418-1710
Email Acapcentury21@aol.com

 

Michael Picciuto
Sales/Associate/Assistant Manager
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311

Cell (908) 209-1033
Email Mpicciuto13@gmail.com


 

 

Barry Goldman 
Broker/Associate
Office Phone(908) 688-3311

Cell (201) 207-9307
Email BARRY.GOLDMAN@CENTURY21.COM

 

 

Adam Zdeb
Broker/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell Phone: (973) 698-8548
EMAIL zdebadam@Yahoo.com

 

 

Susana Bances>
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973)885-8127
Email Susanabances@gmail.com


 

Marina Aiello
Broker/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell Phone: (732) 762-6555

Email MARINAAIELLO@COMCAST.NET

 

 

Olga Caceres
Sales/Associate
Office Phone (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 347-2627
Email olgarealtorforlife@gmail.com

 

Fernando Peralta
Broker/Associate
Office Phone (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 636-8965
 Email fperalta_c21@yahoo.com

 

   Nereyda Martinez
    Sales/Associate
     Office Phone (908)688-3311
     Cell (908) 414-5119
     Email Nnairac1972@yahoo.com

 

 

J.C. Gonzalez
Broker/Associate
Office Phone (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 591-9694

Email JCPANAVEN@GMAIL.COM

 

Delta Maria Manes
Broker/Associate
Office Phone (908) 688-3311
Cell: (908)403-3697

 

 

Warner Pinkey
Broker/Associate
Office Phone (908)688-3311
Cell (973) 517-5433
Email 
Warner2c21@live.com


 

 

David Ledesma
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908)688-3311
Cell (973) 964-7636
Email david.realtor7@aol.com

 

Leon Brown
Sales Associate
Union Office Phone: (908)688-3311
Cell (973) 207-2265
Email leon.brown3398@gmail.com

 

Astrid Sierra
Sales/Associate
Union Office Phone: (908)688-3311
Cell (908) 577-2412

Email aosierra77@msn.com

 

  Julia Rodrigues
  Sales/Associate
  Office Phone (908)688-3311
  Cell (813)545-6554
  Email realtorjulia@outlook.com

 

 

Leticia Dominguez
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908)688-3311
Cell (908) 447-8252
Email DTLeticia@aol.com


 

Sebastian Depinho
Sales/Associate
Office Phone (908)688-3311
Cell (908) 577-8981
Email Sdepinho@gmail.com

 

Jolanda Tili
Sales Associate
Office Phone (908)688-3311
Cell (908)964-5946
Email Jolandat149@hotmail.com

 

Rowena Ignacio
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908)688-3311

Cell (973) 204-3857
Email Ridatasves@yahoo.com


 

Paulo Lopes
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 265-3375

Email Paulo.Lopes123@gmail.com


 

Christiana Ero
Broker/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 884-3167

Email Xtyero@gmail.com




Maximo A. Ninal, Jr
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 313-2108

Email Maximo050752@yahoo.com

 

Rasila Thakkar
Broker/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311

Cell (908) 265-7061
Email Rasilarthakkar@yahoo.com


 

Nawaz Sheikh
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 377-5738

Email Nawaz65@yahoo.com

 

 

Toni Jackson
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (862) 202-8210

Email Toni.Jackson418@gmail.com

 

 

Jimmy Lane
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 943-2989
Email Jimmy.Lane@century21.com

 

 

Victor Okseniuk
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973) 760-7702
Email Vokseniuk@yahoo.com


 

Gisela Seguinot
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 966-7373
Email Gisela.seguinot@gmail.com

 

 

Edna Krilla
Sales/Associate
Union Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973) 592-3586

Email Jkrilla@hotmail.com

 

Eugene Pepe
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 577-1761

Email Plumbpep23@aol.com

       
      

Maria Gameiro
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 397-5524
Email m.gameiro0812@gmail.com


 

Maria Fabian
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 451-8045
Email mariaefabian317@aol.com


 

Radley Osorio-Ruiz
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 472-0446
Email radleyosorio@hotmail.com


 

Carlos Figueroa
Sales/Associate

Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973) 517-4772
Email cefa2000@msn.com


 

Nestor Zapata
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 380-6118
Email nestorzapata@live.com

 

Maria Alvarez
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 531-1407
Email hlv285@aol.com

 

Mario G. Carrico
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973) 978-4538
Email mgcarrico@verizon.net


 

Maria J. Decarvalho
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 451-2512
Email ammnm8@aol.com


 

Joseph Dibella 
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973) 224-9709
Email jrdibella@aol.com


 

Donna J. Fong
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (973) 204-0025
Email djfong20@yahoo.com


 

Bartosz Kowalski
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 884-6863
Email kowalskibart@gmail.com


 

Luis Pacheco
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 623-0772
Email luis@panaven.com


 

Elia Barreto
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 380-8500
Email barreto0776@aol.com


 

   

Daniel Piparo
Sales/Associate
Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (201) 923-9130
Email INFINPLUS1@aol.com


 

Gisela Seguinot
Sales / Associate
Union Office Phone: (908) 688-3311
Cell (908) 963-7373

Email gisela.seguinot@gmail.com



 

CENTURY 21 PICCIUTO REALTY
Susan Picciuto 
Broker/Owner

30 Years in Business!

1915 Morris Ave, Union NJ 07083
Phone: 908-688-3311
Fax: 908-688-9212


WE SPECIALIZE IN SHORT SALES!!


Call our office and we will be delighted to assist you with all your real estate needs

  
agent photo

Testimonials

I am writing to express my sincere thanks for having invited me to your annual Christmas party. I certainly enjoyed the entire evening - the wonderful people, the good food, and the very nice music. I also enjoyed your speech. Incidentally, I read the "Top Agent" magazine from cover to cover. It was extremely interesting. Every agent should read the advice and tips that are offered on each page. If I were not a lawyer, I would certainly become an agent at Picciuto Realty. Anthony E. Russo
It was important to me to find a capable, experienced and energetic agent in order to facilitate selling this house during a difficult time in the real estate market. I selected a candidate of Century 21 Picciuto Realty because she had number of listings in my area. Also an impressive profile. Nancy J. Butkiewic
View All

"©2016 CENTURY 21 Picciuto. CENTURY 21® and the century 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by Century 21 Real Estate, LLC.  Equal Housing Opportunity.  Each office is independently owned and operated."